HAPPY EASTER!!! TODAY I ATE TONS OF CHOCOLATE AND RELAXED!! XOXO!!!! 

Image

FRIDAY:

{RAN 4 MILES}

Split
Time
Distance
Avg Pace
Summary 28:56.0 4.01 7:14
1 7:32.2 1.00 7:32
2 7:14.2 1.00 7:14
3 7:09.1 1.00 7:09
4 6:58.3 1.00 6:58
5 :01.9 0.01 4:30

 

{ATE DINNER AT CHILI’S WITH MY SISTER & PARENTS {CARIBBEAN SALAD WITH BLACK BEANS}}

Image

Image

{YOGA}

Image

SATURDAY:

{SWAM 3.1 MILES}

Image

{ATE LUNCH WITH WITH MY FRIEND AT RED ROBIN {VEGAN BURGER WITH BROCCOLI}}

Image

{SHOPPED AT PATRICK HENRY MALL WITH MY FRIEND}

Image

{ATE DINNER WITH MY HUSBAND & ENTIRE FAMILY}

Kristin194

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. courtruns4cupcakes

    So fun! I went shopping at Forever 21 with my mom and couldn’t find anything I liked, that store is too overwhelming for me sometimes! I also ate way too many jelly beans today haha Happy Easter!!

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      That’s SO funny. I was telling my friend that, too! Like I don’t know where to look because there is just so much to look at and sort through. I LOVE their workout apparel!! I got tons of it!! So cute!! I don’t run in it- just wear it to the gym.
      Awww, Easter jelly beans!! Happy Easter!!! 🙂 🙂 XOXO!!

      Reply

  2. Charlotte

    You have a great weekend with family and managed to get in a lot of exercise. You rock, young lady! I love the yoga pose picture. Running on beaches are the best feeling.

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      I know, I LOVE the beach!!! Just so much fun and adventure!! Thanks Charlotte for your loving words!! It was a busy weekend, but lots of fun! XOXO!!! 🙂

      Reply

    1. Kristin

      Haha, thanks!! Animation Kristin and real life Kristin LOVE their chocolate!!! 😉 I appreciate your run compliment, too!! 🙂 Have a great day!!

      Reply

  3. Open Up Life

    Happy Easter (I know this is late)! Looks like you had a great time. Yes, our sweetest moments do go by so fast. I wish we could just keep them all in a bottle and open them up one by one so we can relive them again. Thank you for sharing! Have a beautiful day!

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Oh my, what a fantastic idea!! That would be truly amazing if we could bottle everything up and open them to relive the experience!! Perfect idea!! Happy Easter!!! XOXO!!!

      Reply

    1. Kristin

      Thank you!! Swimming is just the best!! I always look forward to being underwater and feeling the rush of the water!! I coach a summer league swim team!! It’s lots of fun for sure!! XOXO!!!

      Reply

  4. runsaltrun

    Haha I can totally relate with that first picture. Those are some incredible splits up there on that run! And I love the dress you wore to Red Robin! I’m so glad you had a great weekend! xo

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Awww THANKS for the run & dress compliment and for being so sweet!!! Yes, I loooove chocolate!!! Haha!! I’m glad you had a great weekend, too!!! Thanks so much for your kindness!!! XOXO!!! 🙂

      Reply

  5. Lauren

    Wow you had a busy weekend, I love all the pictures! I did not eat too much chocolate on Easter, but WAY too many cookies! I will definitely have to work those off this week! haha. Have a great day 🙂

    Reply

Talk to me baby!!

