LULU TALKS

Hi party people!! Have a beeeautiful weekend and make sure you run a couple miles for me, the injured gal, k?! Luv you guys! Thanks for alll of your sweet comments!!! You have hearts of gold! I’ll be in surgery Monday (not Wednesday) because HELLO, Wednesday is my 10th birthday!!! Yaaaay, come on, admit it, I look goooood for my age, right? RIGHT?! XOXO!! Sweet dreams everyone!!!

  1. Pingback: Feeling sentimental | Weight2lose2013

  2. Nachthawk

    howdy stranger… πŸ™‚ what happened to you being injured… sorry missed that completely. guess been working to much lately – must stop that soon πŸ™‚
    well – get better soon so you can join the running folks again πŸ™‚ have a happy weekend…

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Thank you!!! Little Ms. Lulu tore her ACL while running at the park Easter day! She tore her other ACL not too long ago and just got over rehab and such.

      Reply

      1. Nachthawk

        so give her our best wishes and a hug from lizzy… πŸ™‚ get well soon… so you can bounce around again…
        4 paws and me…

  3. Lisa Macy Coaching

    Lulu is precious! And she looks very young for her age! Way to go Lulu! πŸ˜€ You’ll be in my prayers for a successful surgery, and a speedy recovery! ❀ All my pups send get well wishes, hugs and kisses! :o) :o) :o) (3 little puppy faces – lol)

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Thank you so much Lisa!!!! Lulu gives you and your 3 puppies lots of kisses and hugs!!
      Awww thanks, I think Lulu looks great for her age, too!! She still acts like a puppy!! She’s a beautiful, little girl!!
      HAHA, I LOOOOVE the puppy faces!!! Adorable!!! Hehe! Have a fab weekend!!

      Reply

Talk to me baby!!

