HAPPY MONDAY!!!! HOPE IT WAS A GOOD ONE!!! ENJOY THE WALK!!!! 

Image

Hello ocean!! See ya soon!!

Image

Hello twisty pose!!

Image

Hello pet squirrel (that lives in my backyard)! Cutie!!

Image

Hello swim meet warm-up!! I’m the swimmer closest to the bottom right corner!

Image

Hello Lulu’s toy chest!!

Image

Hello Lulu (with your book)!!!

Image

Hello present!!! Lulu loves her presents!!!

Image

Hello sunshine!!

Image

Hello height chart!!! Hehe, I’m taller than you!!

Image

Hello beautiful cousins!!!

Image

Hello grandma & (100 year old) sister!!

Image

Hello sister and friends!!!

Image

Hello Nestle, my buddy!!!

Image

Hello lion!! You’re SO comfortable!!!

Image

Hello blue shirt that I loved (but lost after I wore you once)!!! Oops!!!

MAKE IT A GREAT WEEK!!!! XOXO!!! 

    1. Kristin

      Haha Charlotte, THANK YOU!!! You’re such a sweet lady!!! XOXO!!! (Insert hug)
      Lulu is doing pretty good!!! She is doing all of her therapy exercises and limping around, but will hopefully keep getting stronger and stronger over the next couple months!!! Thanks SO much for asking!!!
      Hope your Monday was swell!!! XOXOXO!!!

      Reply

    1. Kristin

      (Insert kiss) THANK YOU!!! I love swimming in the ocean! That’s what I look forward to the most!! XOXO!!
      Have a wonderful rest of the week!!!

      Reply

  1. atwinthing33

    lol I like animals but whenever I see a squirrel on my way into the building I am convinced it is going to attack me…when I was in college I answered phones at the main building and a lady came running in to call animal control because someone had been bit by a squirrel…They do not really bother me but they are so big in the city….
    I still cant swim ha ha ha but I am jealous you live near the ocean and I am not sure who is taller me or you…I am five four.

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Haha, you’re so funny!!! I’m a little over 5’6!
      Hehe, squirrels are so funny!!! I have a few little buddies in my backyard!!
      Living near the ocean is pretty cool!! XOXO!!!
      I hope you’re having a wonderful week!! Feel free to email me!! XOXO!!

      Reply

    1. Kristin

      I know, it really does!!! I recently found some of these pictures on one of my older computers and wanted to share!!! Thank you so much!! XOXO!!!

      Reply

    1. Kristin

      Swimming is a wonderful sport!! So many wonderful memories!! 😉
      Thank you, too!! Lulu is definitely feeling better and recovering little by little!
      Have a fantastic week!!

      Reply

    1. Kristin

      Awww, xoxo, thank you!!! You’re very kind!! For my tan, I layout a couple days a week! That’s it! I tan very easily!
      Have a beautiful day!!!

      Reply

  2. courtruns4cupcakes

    All of these pictures are awesome! Such great memories. I love the one by the height chart at the amusement park. I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t be tall enough for whatever ride it was, but I’ve gotten pretty good at sneaking on 😉

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Hahaha, that’s so funny about the height chart!! Hehe, you’re adorable and I’m sure they’d let you on because you’re just so beautiful!!
      Thank you for the lovely comment!! Have a wonderful day!!!

      Reply

  3. thedancingrunner

    I love that swimmy suit you have on!! This post makes me smile!! P.S. The postman missed me again (!!) I’m going to the post office during lunch to get it since they are slippin’! Will keep you posted! 🙂 🙂

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Hiii!!! Wow, thank you so much!! What a sweetheart!!
      (Insert a BIG smile on my face!!!!) Seriously, you’ve made my day!! Thank you!!
      Have a wonderful, perfect day!!! XOXO!!

      Reply

Talk to me baby!!

