SMOOCH!!! SMOOCH!!! SMOOCH!!! I’m kissing everyone that sent me a lovely birthday wish!!! THANK YOU for your kind words!!! You melted my heart!! I don’t know what I’d do without you guys!!! INCREDIBLE BLOGGERS CENTRAL!!! I feel very blessed to have you guys in my life!!! Never leave because I’d miss ya like crazy!!!

Image

LET’S BE REAL: You guys have gotten me through some really tough, crazy races, so THANK YOU for your love, kindness, and support!!

I hope you’re having a fantastic start to the week!!! Firstly, I wanna say…

Image

Secondly, I had a FABULOUS BIRTHDAY RUN this morning!!! I felt so energetic and full of life!!! YAAAAY!!!!

Time: 1:00:52
Moving Time: 1:00:53
Elapsed Time: 1:00:52
Avg Pace: 7:36 min/mi
Avg Moving Pace: 7:36 min/mi
Best Pace: 4:24 min/mi

 

Split
Time
Distance
Avg Pace
Summary 1:00:52.0 8.00 7:36
1 7:57.7 1.00 7:58
2 7:51.1 1.00 7:51
3 7:47.2 1.00 7:47
4 7:44.1 1.00 7:44
5 7:39.2 1.00 7:39
6 7:31.3 1.00 7:31
7 7:19.1 1.00 7:19
8 7:01.6 1.00 7:02
9 :01.2 0.00 4:05

 

WHAT’S ON THE MENU FOR TODAY??!!! Hmmm…Β some dinner & cake, and maybe some birthday exploration!!! HOORAY!!!Β 

SOME WEEKEND PICTURES:

ImageImageImage

A LITTLE OUTDOOR ADVENTURING, FOLLOWED BY CUPCAKES & CANDY!!! YUM!!!

Image

ImageImageImage

HAVE A FUN DAY!!!!

-Kristin

 

  1. emmelineruns

    Happy birthday! You look gorgeous in those pictures with your little boy…and he looks adorable with his toy πŸ˜‰ have a great day and eat all kinds of deliciousness!

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Haha, awwww, thank you!!! Prince is such a silly doggy!!! Thanks for the wonderful compliment!! That means a lot coming from GORGEOUS GIRL herself!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰
      I plan to eat some yummy treats!!! I hope you’re having a great day!!!

      Reply

    1. Kristin

      Well, you don’t look a day over 21!!! You look so fabulous!!! Honestly, I never would have guessed you were 33!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ XOXO!!!

      Reply

    1. Kristin

      Hehe Angie, you’re right, it was a pretty great weekend!!! XOXO!!!! Prince loves his toys and I love my cupcakes!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

      Reply

  2. Running Betty

    Happy happy birthday girl! It looks like you’re having a fantastic birthday weekend! Adorable pictures and those cupcakes look sooooo yummy! 29 is looking great on you! Continue to enjoy living in the moment! That is one of the many great things about you! πŸ™‚

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Awwww Kristine!!! Wow, thanks!!! Living in the moment is a great part of life so thanks for your love and encouragement!! I hope you’re feeling better!! The cupcakes were so delicious!! They were a wonderful treat!!! Have a great day!!!

      Reply

    1. Kristin

      Awww, your wonderful words make me believe my dreams can come true!!! Thanks for always sharing your beautiful words of encouragement!!! THAAAANKS!!!!

      Reply

  3. Martha B

    Happy 29 to you! As a fellow “almost 30” something, I have to say, 29 is definitely an interesting year. Looks like your weekend was a blast!

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Thanks!!!! I had a great weekend and… interesting is ALWAYS GOOD!!! That’s definitely good news!! Hehe!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I hope you’re having THE BEST day!!!

      Reply

  4. runsaltrun

    Happy birthday to YOU happy birthday to YOU happy birthday, dear Kristin!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! I’m so glad you had a wonderful weekend! You deserve it, love!

    (Awesome run too! Those are some gorgeous splits!)

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Awww, thanks Salt!!! I loooove your singing!!! Hehe!!! You have a beautiful voice!!! XOXO!!! You rock!!! Hope you had a fantastic weekend!!!!

      Reply

  5. Lauren @ ihadabiglunch

    Kristin I feel awful that I was out of town and didn’t wish you a happy birthday! I hope you had an amazing day! You look incredible and I see you indulged in some M&Ms aka the best candy in the universe so I can only imagine it was great. I’m so thankful to have connected with you and wish you nothing but love and happiness in the future!

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

    Reply

Talk to me baby!!

