Hey everyone!! Monday is around the corner and I can’t believe it!! It’s crazy!! 

WARNING: IT’S ALMOST MONDAY!! IT’S ALMOST MONDAY!! 

Today, I had a groovy time with my #1 gal, Lulu! She’s stupendous!! Well, more about my weekend later (like tomorrow)!! I gotta get prepared for my speed workout tomorrow (a.k.a. drink a protein shake and watch The Walking Dead marathon)!

Hint: My weekend was filled with lots of love and harmony! 

HOW WAS YOUR WEEKEND??!! XOXO!!!

-Kristin 

  1. Charlotte

    Lulu is a sweetie! Time with dogs are love and harmony! I tried watching Walking Dead and couldn’t get into it. Maybe I should try again.Glad you had a nice weekend. 🙂

    Reply

  2. katehouse89

    So glad you and Lulu had some quality time together! And the Walking Dead? Awesome! We canceled our cable recently so I have to wait until it comes on Netflix to watch the latest season, and I can’t wait. I just looooove that show 🙂 So good!!

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Oh my gosh, I LOVE the Walking Dead!!! I can’t wait to watch the new season!!! So cool you love it, too!! It’s a great show!! It’s packed with so much action!! I hope you’re having a fabulous weekend!! You’re wonderful!! XOXO!!

      Reply

    1. Kristin

      Awww!!! You’re amazing!! Thanks a bunch!! I hope you’re having a fabulous weekend filled with lots of yummy foods and laughs!!! XOXO!!!

      Reply

    1. Kristin

      Hope you’re having a lovely weekend!!! Thank you so much!! I appreciate your sweet comment!! You’re amazing- you have such a wonderful life!! I love how positive you are!! XOXO!!

      Reply

    1. Kristin

      Oh my gosh, sooo cute!!! You and your puggle!! Love it!! I miss Walking Dead soooo much!! I can’t stand it!! I want the new season to start NOW!! Hehe!!

      Reply

  3. thisluxlife

    Ah I love your dog I would love a dog so much! Hopefully in the future!! What do you do as your day job Kristin or do you write full time? You always manage to cram soooo much into every day!! xxx

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Hey!! Thanks!! Lulu is the sweetest!! Cocker spaniels are darling!! I write, visit elementary schools (during the school year) and during the summers, I write and coach swimming!!

      Reply

Talk to me baby!!

