I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.” – Audrey HepburnΒ 

LET’S BREAK THIS QUOTE DOWN, SHALL WE?? (Note: Part 2 coming tomorrow and Happy Thursday!! Have a fab Friday!!)

I believe in pink.

I’m officially a Sweat PinkΒ ambassador!! Woohoo, right? I mean, right? This is seriously exciting news!! I’m thrilled to be a brand new SPA!! I already ordered my pretty, pink shoelaces, my fabulous Sweat Pink tank, aaand all!! It’s going to be a funtastic ride!!

I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner.

Hehe!! I think this one is pretty self-explanatory!! Is this picture adorable or what?

I believe in kissing, kissing a lot.

Okay, so although this might not look like a whole lot…well, it’s not, but it is. Yep, I’m being shady on a Thursday!! Ha! It’s just two pieces of paper taped together, but the meaning behind it is so much more! My husband sent this to me today via text message and it made me smile. It’s definitely the little things in life that make the difference!

Marc1 (2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

    1. Kristin

      Charlotte, you’re the best!! You really are!! You have such a big heart!! I just love everything about you!! I always love your support and wish you the best weekend!! XOXO!!

      Reply

  1. FLRunnerBoy

    Woohoo congrats one the S.P.A. membership chica!!! I’m super happy for you but ummm I thought you were already the CEO of the program haha! I mean you did create the color pink after didn’t you lol πŸ™‚ anyways, CONGRATS!!!

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Hehehe!! I seriously read your comment like 3 times because it made me soo happy!! Oh my, you’re so kind and supportive and amaaaazing!! THANK YOU!!! I’m still laughing!! Have a fabulous weekend!! You rock!! XOXO!!

      Reply

Talk to me baby!!

