Happy Weekend Everyone!! Join me this holiday season in spreading a little (extra) kindness!! It’ll make you, plus SO many other people feel all warm and smiley (like fo sho)!! Here‘s where I got the idea!! Of course, I put my own, little twist on it, y’all!! Yaaay for showing true holiday spirit!! It’s not about getting everything YOU want (although that’s awesome, too), instead, it’s about giving 100% of your heart to your family, friends, and even strangers in need!!

Welcome to The 12 Days Of Kindness, which will start tomorrow and end on Christmas Day!! Who’s psyched?? Ummm… MEEEE (and I hope you are, too)!! Ready or not FUN because here WE come!! Woohoo!! Have a fabulous weekend and PLEASE let me know if you take this list out for a spin (a.k.a. if you decide to participate)!! I’d LOVE to hear about it!! Smooch!!

Here we go!!!! Feel free to sing along!! Tehehe!! 

On the first day of kindness,

I will do this:

Pay for someone’s coffee!!

On the second day of kindness,

I will do this:

Bring my neighbor a gift basket!!

On the third day of kindness,

I will do this:

Surprise my yoga teacher with flowers!!

On the fourth day of kindness,

I will do this:

Write a thank you note!!

On the fifth day of kindness,

I will do this:

Make a special cake!

On the sixth day of kindness,

I will do this:

Give my hairstylist a gift!!

On the seventh day of kindness,

I will do this:

Bake firefighters cookies!!

On the eighth day of kindness,

I will do this:

Hand a stranger a gift card!!

On the ninth day of kindness,

I will do this:

Send a hand- written letter!!

On the tenth day of kindness,

I will do this:

Donate to the SPCA!!

On the eleventh day of kindness,

I will do this:

Buy a person in need dinner!!

On the twelfth day of kindness,

I will do this:

Deliver police officers donuts!! 

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE!!!! XOXO!!!

-Kristin

  1. Heather

    This is such an awesome idea! I’ll be sure to do a few of these in the coming days. It’s amazing how good you feel when you help others 🙂 Such a big heart you have ❤ XOXO

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Heather, thank you for your kindness!! You’re absolutely amazing and so beautiful inside and out!! I always appreciate your love!! Have a fabulous week!! XOXO

      Reply

  2. ahardrain

    Just in case I don’t get back here before Christmas. I am wishing you and your family a happy and joyous holiday. 🙂

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Tehehe- that meme is funny!! It’s adorable just like you!! 🙂 I know your neighbors will LOVE your treats!! That’s awesome!! You rock!! Have a fabulous week!! XOXO

      Reply

  3. thedancingrunner

    Seriously sweet!! I love getting gifts for my hairstylist…and nail/eyebrow girl!! They keep me looking fierce all year long so thats the least I can do!! haha…I also do the angel tree at church/Toys for Tots every year too…great to give back during the holiday season and spread love and cheer!!

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      What can I say…? You’re fabulous!!! You really are!! You’re just SO sweet and kind! I love everything you give and everything you do for people. You’re an amazing woman!! Spreading love and cheer is so important, especially this time of year. I absolutely love it!! Have a beautiful week!! XOXO

      Reply

    1. Kristin

      Awwww!!! Wow, you’re amazingly sweet!! From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU for your beautiful comment! You really made my day!! Just SO sweet!! Have a fantastic week!!! XOXO

      Reply

  4. KrisLawrence

    Oh this is so cool!! I’m so impressed with you and your thoughtfulness. I feel like a major slacker now 😉 I have done a few “acts of kindness” but now I’m thinking maybe I need to make a bigger effort. You are so kind to do this daily during such a hectic time of year. Wishing you a wonderful holiday!!

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      WOW, thank you!! So sweet!! Honestly, your comment made me smile so big! I appreciate it very much!! Have a wonderful week!! You’re beautiful and kind and I know you touch so many lives everyday. You inspire me!! 🙂

      Reply

Talk to me baby!!

