Haha, totes had a cool day like living life to the fullest, sooo um, what about you? 

Cutie pic from today!!

Lulu13

Me + Lulu = cool chicks 

Well, this kinda defined our day…

Sooo in the end…we kinda felt like…

Haha, tell me something random about your day…like now please 🙂 XOXO

Lulu16

-Kristin 

    1. Kristin

      Haha THANK YOU and OH WOW, buy a car!! That’s so cool!! That’s definitely something to look forward to! Totally love the randomness of it, too!! Hehe! Perfect just like YOU! 🙂

      Reply

  1. maryviets

    Love your dog! AND your make-up! I couldn’t work today because our computer network is down….so…that means I was able to blog, blog, and blog. My new favorite thing to do! 🙂

    Reply

  2. lifeconfusions

    This was an adorable post Kristin!
    As for my random thing of the day, I spent the whole day trying to escape my laziness but it always seems to get the best of me, so I’ve achieved nothing in particular 😛 ~Hides face~ 😀

    Reply

    1. Kristin

      Ohhh so sorry you’re sick! Haha, I understand where you’re coming from though! That’s a tough call. Well, I say go home and rest!! 🙂 Feel better! XOXO

      Reply

  3. Lauren @ ihadabiglunch

    Haha sometimes you just can’t make a structured post–and that’s okay! It’s better this way 🙂 Love the constantly hungry gif…I’m hungry all day errryday. And I don’t work out nearly as much as you so I can only imagine your appetite!!

    Reply

Talk to me baby!!

